Jaguars currently have 3 teams playing in the National Leagues.

Jaguars 1 play in the First Division (South)
Jaguars 2 play in the Third Division (North)
Jaguars 3 play in the Forth Division (Midlands).
Jaguars Ladies play in the Third Division.
Jags Junior’s play in the…

Click here for Final Fixtures 19-20 season

Home games are played at the Magnus Sports Centre, Newark. All supporters are most welcome!

Twitter Facebook